Firm Owner:
Jeremy Newman, CPA
jeremy@hoacpa.com

Firm Director:
Catherine Kuhn, CPA
cathy@hoacpa.com

Consultant to the Firm
Gayle Cagianut, CPA
gayle@hoacpa.com

Newman & Associates, CPA, PC
info@hoacpa.com

Pacific Northwest main office:
tel: (425) 641-4808
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 2300
Bellevue, WA 98004

Southwest main office:
tel: (844) 560-7300
3164 Lionshead Avenue, Suite B
Carlsbad, CA 92010

To request an audit/review/tax proposal, email:
contracts@hoacpa.com

Southwest Team

Audit Team
Jillian Foster, Audit Manager jillian@hoacpa.com
Jessica Ortega, Auditor jessica@hoacpa.com
Charmaine Galang, Auditor charmaine@hoacpa.com
John Tiet, Auditor john@hoacpa.com
Cathy Weng, Auditor cathyw@hoacpa.com
Tax Team:
Beth Bellanca, Tax Manager beth@hoacpa.com
Aziza Ismail, Tax Staff aziza@hoacpa.com
Melisa Medina, Tax Staff melisa@hoacpa.com
Administrative Team:
Jeannette Root, Firm Administrator jeannette@hoacpa.com
Heather Newman heather@hoacpa.com
Nicole “Coley” Curtis coley@hoacpa.com

Pacific Northwest Team

Management Team:
Lori Maust, CPA, Audit Manager lori@hoacpa.com
Susie Stenberg, Audit Manager susie@hoacpa.com
Audit Team:
Alena Alonichava, CPA, Auditor alena@hoacpa.com
Debby Zettervall, Auditor debby@hoacpa.com
Diana Balasa, Staff Accountant & Auditor
dianab@hoacpa.com
Kimberly Nocco, Staff Accountant kimberly@hoacpa.com
Lisa Landry, Staff Accountant lisal@hoacpa.com
Jay Zettervall, CPA, Auditor jay@hoacpa.com
Administrative Team:
Karen Schmid, karen@hoacpa.com