Firm Owner:

Jeremy Newman, CPA

jeremy@hoacpa.com

 

Firm Director:

Catherine Kuhn, CPA

cathy@hoacpa.com

 

Consultant to the Firm:

Gayle Cagianut, CPA

gayle@hoacpa.com

Management Team:

Jay Zettervall, CPA, Tax Manager, Auditor jay@hoacpa.com

Lori Maust, CPA, Audit Manager lori@hoacpa.com

Susie Stenberg, Audit Manager

susie@hoacpa.com

 

 

Audit/Tax Team:

Alena Alonichava, CPA, Auditor alena@hoacpa.com

Debby Zettervall, Auditor debby@hoacpa.com

Diana Balasa, Staff Accountant & Auditor dianab@hoacpa.com

Kimberly Nocco, Staff Accountant  kimberly@hoacpa.com

Lisa Landry, Staff Accountant lisal@hoacpa.com

 

Administrative Support Team:

Scott Kuhn, Office Manager,
scott@hoacpa.com

Hilary Fulton, hilary@hoacpa.com

Karen Schmid, karen@hoacpa.com

 

Newman & Company, CPA

tel:  (425) 641-4808

info@hoacpa.com

 

mailing address:

13510 SE 59th Street

Bellevue, WA 98006

 

 

 

 

 

Licensed in Washington and Idaho

CPAs for Condominiums and Homeowners Associations in Washington and Idaho

Copyright © 2018 Newman & Co. All rights reserved.

Follow us on