Firm Owner:

Gayle Cagianut, CPA

gayle@hoacpa.com

 

Firm Manager:

Catherine Kuhn, CPA

cathy@hoacpa.com

 

Management Team:

Jay Zettervall, CPA, Tax/IT Manager, Auditor jay@hoacpa.com

Lori Maust, CPA, Audit Manager lori@hoacpa.com

Scott Kuhn, Office Manager

scott@hoacpa.com

Susie Stenberg, Audit Manager

susie@hoacpa.com

 

 

Audit/Tax Team:

Alena Alonichava, CPA, Auditor alena@hoacpa.com

Charlene Clark, Auditor charlene@hoacpa.com

Debby Zettervall, Auditor debby@hoacpa.com

Diana Balasa, Auditor dianab@hoacpa.com

Joe McDonough, Staff Accountant joe@hoacpa.com

Kimberly Nocco, Staff Accountant  kimberly@hoacpa.com

Lisa Landry, Staff Accountant lisal@hoacpa.com

Lisa Snyder-Stone, Auditor lisa@hoacpa.com

Mary Victory, Auditor

mary@hoacpa.com

 

 

Audit/Tax Support Team:

Hilary Fulton, hilary@hoacpa.com

Jessica Murphey, jessica@hoacpa.com

Karen Schmid, karen@hoacpa.com

Maria Senn, maria@hoacpa.com

 

Cagianut & Company, CPA

tel:  (425) 641-4808

fax:  (972) 466-5288

info@hoacpa.com

 

mailing address:

13510 SE 59th Street

Bellevue, WA 98006

Licensed in Washington and Idaho

CPAs for Condominiums and Homeowners Associations in Washington and Idaho

Copyright © 2014 Cagianut & Co. All rights reserved.

Follow us on