Gayle Cagianut, CPA, Owner

gayle@hoacpa.com

cell/text: (509) 671-3760

 

Catherine Kuhn, CPA, Manager

cathy@hoacpa.com

 

Scott Kuhn, Office Manager

scott@hoacpa.com

 

Cagianut & Company, CPA

13510 SE 59th Street

Bellevue, WA 98006

 

tel:  (425) 641-4808

fax:  (972) 466-5288

 

Contact Cagianut & Company:

info@hoacpa.com

Accountants:

Jay Zettervall, CPA
 - Audit/IT Manager jay@hoacpa.com

Lori Maust, CPA

- Audit Manager, lori@hoacpa.com

Alena Alonichava, CPA alena@hoacpa.com

Charlene Clark, charlene@hoacpa.com

Debby Zettervall, debby@hoacpa.com

Diana Balasa, dianab@hoacpa.com

Lisa Snyder-Stone, lisa@hoacpa.com

Mary Victory, mary@hoacpa.com

Susie Stenberg, susie@hoacpa.com

 

Staff Accountants:

Joe McDonough, joe@hoacpa.com

Lisa Landry, lisal@hoacpa.com

Kimberly Nocco, kimberly@hoacpa.com

 

 

Office Assistants:

Hilary Fulton, hilary@hoacpa.com

Jessica Murphey, jessica@hoacpa.com

Karen Schmid, karen@hoacpa.com

Maria Senn, maria@hoacpa.com

Licensed in Washington and Idaho

CPAs for Condominiums and Homeowners Associations in Washington and Idaho

Copyright © 2014 Cagianut & Co. All rights reserved.

Follow us on